The first batch of Jaimini Scholars were taught personally by Pt. Sanjay Rath. As most scholars are certified they will be listed hereunder and can be contacted individually to learn the Mahaṛṣi Jaimini Upadeśa Sūtras.

email firstname lastname city country
ajayzharotia@gmail.com Ajay Zharotia New Delhi IN
andrew@vedicsoftware.com Andrew Foss Charlottesville US
andrisholdajevs@gmail.com Andris Holdajevs Ardee IE
b_lakshmi_ramesh@yahoo.com B Lakshmi Ramesh Tirupati IN
branka@srigaruda.com Branka Larsen Søborg DK
chris.jacobs01@yahoo.co.uk Christopher Jacobs   GB
ka@kastudio.it Deborah Young   IT
denda.dejana@gmail.com Dejana Denda Valletta MT
diegobidinost@gmail.com diego edgardo bidinost La Plata AR
eric@gunanatha.com Eric Rosenbush   US
kiatsuinstitute@gmail.com Ki Florence-David Henderson US
freedomfamily@gmail.com Freedom Cole Grass Valley US
gwbrennan@aol.com Gordon Brennan Southend-on-Sea GB
kaartikgor@gmail.com Kaartik Gor Dubai AE
vakelim@yahoo.com Maja Zejak Belgrade RS
mariella.cassar@usa.net Mariella Cassar Beckenham GB
marinapetkov@yahoo.com Marina Petkovic Belgrade RS
shanti2223@yahoo.com mark minnick salt lake city US
marko.radzic@gmail.com Marko Radzic   AE
astroveda@gmail.com Michal Dziwulski Coromandel NZ
paulbarker147@gmail.com Paul Barker Pontefract GB
vedastra@yahoo.co.uk Prashun Dutt   SG
swami.rcs@gmail.com Ramesh Chandra Srivastava Agra IN
sanjayrath@gmail.com Sanjay Rath Delhi IN
sarbanirath@gmail.com Sarbani Rath New Delhi IN
satsiri_khalsa@yahoo.com Sat Siri Khalsa Espanola US
steve.hubball@jaiminisutra.com Steve Hubball Cockermouth GB
sueannmckean@gmail.com sueann mckean Portola Valley US
surajsh078@gmail.com Suraj Sharma Reading GB
swee.chan1008@gmail.com Swee Chan Lusaka ZM
admin@jaiminisutra.com Visti Larsen Søborg DK
zeljko.krgovic@gmail.com Zeljko Krgovic Novi Sad RS
Last modified: Friday, 4 August 2023, 5:27 PM