Find a Certified Teacher

Sanjay has said that he will be teaching the Maharishi Jaimini Sutra Course once, and once only, and so Jaimini Scholars have a huge responsibility as custodians of this profound and precious knowledge, both to ourselves and to our students, to ensure that this knowledge remains pure. 

Hereunder is the list of certified Jaimini Scholars and their contact details. To learn the Jaimini SÅ«tras, please email them for further information about fees, duration and schedule.

Name

Email address

Country

Picture of Ajay ZharotiaAjay Zharotia

ajayzharotia@yahoo.com

India

Picture of Andrew FossAndrew Foss

andrew@vedicsoftware.com

USA

Picture of Andris HoldajevsAndris Holdajevs

jyotish108om@mail.ru

Ireland

Picture of B Lakshmi RameshB Lakshmi Ramesh

lakshmi.ramesh@jaiminisutra.com

India

Picture of Branka LarsenBranka Larsen

branka@srigaruda.com

Denmark

Picture of Dejana DendaDejana Denda

denda.dejana@gmail.com

Malta

Picture of Gordon BrennanGordon Brennan

gwbrennan@aol.com

UK

Kaartik GorKaartik Gor

kaartikgor@gmail.com

UAE

Picture of Maja ZejakMaja Zejak

vakelim@yahoo.com

Serbia

Picture of Mariella CassarMariella Cassar

mariella.cassar@usa.net

Malta & UK

Picture of Marina PetkovicMarina Petkovic

marinapetkov@yahoo.com

Serbia

Picture of mark minnickmark minnick

shanti2223@yahoo.com

USA

Picture of Michal DziwulskiMichal Dziwulski

astroveda@gmail.com

New Zealand

Picture of Ramesh Chandra  SrivastavaRamesh Chandra Srivastava

ramesh.srivastav@jaiminisutra.com

India

Picture of Sanjay RathSanjay Rath

sanjayrath@gmail.com

India

Picture of Sarbani RathSarbani Rath

sarbanirath@gmail.com

India

Picture of Sat Siri KhalsaSat Siri Khalsa

satsiri_khalsa@yahoo.com

USA

Picture of Steve HubballSteve Hubball

steve.hubball@jaiminisutra.com

UK

Picture of sueann mckeansueann mckean

sueannmckean@gmail.com

USA

Picture of Visti LarsenVisti Larsen

admin@jaiminisutra.com

Denmark

Picture of Zeljko KrgovicZeljko Krgovic

zeljko.krgovic@gmail.com

Serbia



Last modified: Friday, 1 May 2020, 12:05 PM